Track Listing:

  • Jackson
  • Every Time Two Fools Collide
  • Islands In the Stream
  • Lonely On Lake Shasta
  • I Got You Babe
  • You're The Reason God Made Oklahoma
  • After The Fire Is Gone
  • Golden Ring
  • Just You And I
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling'




Iconic Duets CD


    © 2020 TG Sheppard Enterprises.

    All Rights Reserved.