top of page

Track Listing:

  • Down On My Knees (feat. the Oak Ridge Boys)
  • The Killer (feat. Jerry Lee Lewis)
  • Why Me Lord (feat. Conway Twitty)
  • Songman (feat. Merle Haggard)
  • Fifteen Rounds With Jose Cuervo (feat. Delbert McClinton and Steve Cropper)
  • The Next One (feat. Lorrie Morgan)
  • 100% Chance Of Pain (feat. BJ Thomas and Jimmy Fortune)
  • It’s A Man Thing (feat. George Jones)
  • Wine To Remember, Whiskey Tro Forget (feat. Mickey Gilley)
  • Dead Girl Walking (feat. Kelly Lang)
  • In Texas (feat. Willie Nelson)
  • Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman (feat. Englebert Humperdinck)
  • I’m Not Going Anywhere (feat. Crystal Gayle)
  • If You Knew (feat. Ricky Skaggs & the Whites)

Legendary Friends & Country Duets – CD

SKU: Intl CD - Legendary Friends & Countr
    bottom of page