top of page

Track Listing:

  • Smokey Mountain Rain
  • Slow Burn
  • Only One You
  • Fly Me To The Moon
  • I Wanna Be Around
  • For The Good Times – San Antonio Rose
  • I Can’t Help Falling In Love
  • I Loved ‘Em Every One
  • Last Cheater’s Waltz
  • Do You Wanna Go To Heaven?
  • Half-Past Forever
  • One For The Money
  • Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  • Amazing Grace
  • Turn Your Radio On
  • Mr. DJ
  • Patriotic Medley

Live In Concert – CD

SKU: CD - Live In Concert
    bottom of page