top of page

Track Listing:

  • War Is Hell
  • Back In Your Arms
  • Faking Love
  • Reno And Me
  • The Sun’s Gonna Shine On Me
  • Where Did We Go Right
  • A Pretty Diamond Ring
  • Spare Hearts
  • Gonna Keep On Tryin’
  • Close Brush With Life

Perfect Stranger – Autographed Vinyl

SKU: LP - Perfect Stranger
    bottom of page