top of page

Track Listing:

  • Somewhere Down The Line
  • Don’t Fight The Night
  • She Put The Sad In All His Songs
  • Baby I’m-A Want You
  • Slow Burn
  • Blank Check
  • Arthur And Alice
  • How Lucky We Are
  • First Things First
  • It’s A Bad Night For Good Girls

Slow Burn – Autographed Vinyl

SKU: Intl LP - Slow Burn
    bottom of page