top of page

Track Listing:

  • Solitary Man
  • Devil In The Bottle
  • Oh Pretty Woman
  • Motels And Memories
  • Another Woman
  • Show Me A Man
  • I’ll Always Remember That Song
  • We Just Live Here
  • Shame
  • Tryin’ To Beat The Morning Home

Solitary Man – Autographed Vinyl

SKU: Intl LP - Solitary Man
    bottom of page